barry

Barry Ennis

CHM Group Director

087 249 9480
bennis@chmltd.ie

niall

Niall Hughes

CHM Group Director

087 255 3451
niallhughes@chmltd.ie

Barry Bessant

Director at CHM Consultancy & Training Ltd

087 092 7395

barry@chmltd.ie

Dumitru Hlusca

Contracts Manager

087 109 1353

dumitru@chmltd.ie

Cian Madden

Project Manager

087 950 2312

cian@chmltd.ie

Nick Wall

Project Manager

087 783 9706

nwall@chmltd.ie

Ciprian Sima

Contracts Manager

087 053 3633

ciprian@chmltd.ie

Marius Antohi

Traffic Management Designer

086 811 8317

marius@chmltd.ie

Ionel Ghitun

Traffic Management Designer

087 702 6476

ionel@chmltd.ie

Aurimas Statkus

Logistics Manager

087 948 8725

aurimas@chmltd.ie

Mark Clinch

Traffic Management Designer

087 150 9053

mark@chmltd.ie

Mindaugas Slusnys

Facilities and Transport Manager

Maire Collins

CHM Group Financial Manager

+353 (0)1 424 2070

mcollins@chmltd.ie